Louica E Huß's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Louica E’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi I’m Louica and I grew up in Germany. Travelling was a big part of my life since forever.
Currently I’m working and living as an Aupair in Maryland, USA what I really enjoy doing, but now I’m fully vaccinated and want to get a little more out of my 13 month America-adventure.

We probably share the option, that the best and most interesting way to get to know a country/culture is either way to sleep on somebody’s couch or letting somebody sleep on your couch. I’m happy to meet anyone having the same mindset!

In general and as a guest I would say I’m easy going, uncomplicated, and adventurously.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting people all over the world.

Interests

  • arts
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • beaches
  • diving
  • riding horses
  • meeting new people

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am really grateful that I already seen so many places in my life, but I live with a very nice American family since six months which is a total different great experience. I love that you get to know the people and the location so much better than travelling in the old way.

Teach, Learn, Share

I’ll take every opportunity to do or learn something new!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Poland, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Louica E’s full profile.