Arnault Féquant's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arnault’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Chinese, Sign Language - French
  • 20, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2021
  • Student
  • Tourism and Hospitality
  • From Lyon, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Arnault and I'll be traveling through Europe by train this summer with an Interrail pass! I am just starting with the CouchSurfing experience and I can't wait to make unforgettable memories and meetings 😁

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm essentially here to meet new people through my journey :)

Interests

I love hanging out with friends, going out for dinner, chilling in a park or dancing all night long. I'm also very close to the nature and everything related to it : Plants, animals, hiking... I have a cat, two gerbils, few fishes and many plants! I love thrift store and bric-a-brac!

  • culture
  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kind of music, but mostly classical, techno and rap (yeah I know, they have (almost) nothing in common haha)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've lived one year in the United States and that was just incredible!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Help with housework, French souvenirs, memories

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Arnault’s full profile.