Paddu Reddy's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 89% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paddu’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Student
  • Master of science in Automation and Robotics!!
  • From India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am friendly and fun loving coffee person. I love to meet new people with all kinds of points of view, talents and interests. I believe that you can always learn something from one another if you encounter them with an open mind.
Doesn't matter whether I meet people with similar interests or no, I believe that there are 216 more topics to discuss and share with.
Hoping to have good fun time always!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is the perfect platform for me to meet new people. As I am travel Enthusiast myself, I can also get some help in knowing new city and their cultures.
I wanted to become Couchsurfer from longtime, but I was dealing with my adulthood and now I realized "if not now, when? "
So here I am. Yay!!

Interests

  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • badminton
  • adventure travel
  • chilling
  • games
  • friendly
  • drinks
  • movies and series

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling a lot which I didn't ever imagine I would be doing.

Teach, Learn, Share

Anything and everything possible. There's always something to learn when I meet new people.
I cook good Indian food, will be happy to dine with. We can chill, listen to musics or watch movies, I can also show the city around.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Spend quality time by communication or some activities and a lots of laughter. We can do some fun activities around the city , cook food or have a drink maybe!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Paddu’s full profile.