Andrea Gassó Torrens's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Student
  • Degree in Advertising and Public Relations
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I try once a year to go some place I’ve never been before. This is my way of thinking when it comes to travel.

At this moment, I am doing an Erasmus in Sweden, and I am looking forward to discovering some wonderful places and meeting new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I joined couchsurfing because it's a way to immerse in the cultures of every place. Every country I stay, I try to meet local people and the way they do and think. I am enthusiastic about starting new experience, meeting people, joining activities, and always having fun. 

Interests

  • photography
  • hiking
  • languages
  • mountains
  • food
  • travelling
  • nature
  • cultures
  • film photography
  • learning
  • sunset and sunrises

Music, Movies, and Books

In my free time, I usually read books or listen to music. I love the author Ken Follet and also Carlos Ruiz Zafón. If you ask me which type of music do I like, I would say to you put whatever you want. I am keen to listen to new songs I have ever heard before, never mind which kind of genre.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done bungee jump in South Africa (215meters) without my mother and father permission. Later on I had explained to them the hole experience;)!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would say non-stopping laughing! Sincerely, we can have interesting conversations to knowing each other. Moreover, what I would share is the traditional dishes in Catalonia, like the spanish omelette or 'pa amb tomàquet'.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Estonia, Finland, France, Italy, Norway, South Africa, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.