Gizem KÖK's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gizem’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning French, Latvian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • insurance expert
  • Marmara University
  • From Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 26 years old.I came to Latvia to work as a volunteer after resigning from my job. I love to travel, explore and learn. I have a passion for yoga and ukulele, as well as, going on adventures. I enjoy playing kick box and have been doing soccer for 2 years . I have been camping for years. Meeting new people and communicating is one of the things I enjoy the most in my life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people is one of my favorite things to do and it is even better while traveling. Sharing my culture, and everything I know is the best way for me to reach expansion and wisdom.

Interests

  • yoga
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • travel
  • ukulele
  • movie
  • kamp

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to read philosophy and sociology books

Teach, Learn, Share

It is very valuable to share what we have learned with each other and to learn from each other's experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Hungary, Lithuania, Montenegro, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Latvia, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Gizem’s full profile.