Jeanne Empain's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeanne’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Infirmière puericultrice
  • Infirmière à Toulouse et Puéricultrice à Bordeaux
  • From Un petit village à proximité d'Argelès-Gazost
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m from the south of France in the Pyrénées mountains. I live in Toulouse where I’m a pediatrical nurse.
Actually I’m volonteer one month in an hostel in Galway.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new peaple from different cultures and ways of live. If I had a house I would do the same.

Interests

  • cinema
  • nature
  • theatre
  • cuisine
  • photographie
  • écologie
  • ski
  • fete
  • nage
  • baby-foot
  • ping - pong

Music, Movies, and Books

Recents things I liked :
-a book > Jamais sans ma fille
-a movie > BAC Nord
-a song > Les mots bleus (de Papaconstantino)

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to better my English, learn guitar, surf and also snow board.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My happiness, my energy, my capacity to planify things (yep that can helps!). I can teach French with my typical South accent.
I really like to cook !!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Italy, Laos, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Réunion, Spain, United States, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeanne’s full profile.