Éléonore et Marius's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 94% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Éléonore’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Swedish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Ergothérapeute
  • Ergothérapie, Physique des particules
  • From Montluçon, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Nous sommes un couple de 23 et 24 ans qui aimons les rencontres, la musique et la nouveauté. Toujours partants pour partager un jeu ou un verre, écouter vos histoires et raconter les notres !

We are a 23 and 24 yo couple who love music and meeting new people. Always down for a game or a drink, listen to your stories and share ours !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Voyager et permettre aux autres de le faire, en partageant cela avec le plus de personnes possible

To travel and let others travel too, while sharing with a lot of great people

Interests

  • photography
  • voyage
  • jeux de société
  • musique,

Music, Movies, and Books

From Avicii to Nickelback, from Now You See Me to the Hunger Games, from Jules Vernes to Arthur C. Clark... Ready to explore ?

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

La vie ?

Life ?

Teach, Learn, Share

Nous serions ravis de partager autour de la musique, de la photo, et d'apprendre tout ce que vous pourriez nous partager !

We would love to share about music, photography, and learn anything you would like to share with us !

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nous serons ravis de partager un verre et un repas avec vous, et toujours partants pour des jeux ou de la musique !

We would be glad to share a meal and a drink with you, as well as some games and music !

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Mexico, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Éléonore’s full profile.