Isis Jiménez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Community manager
  • Universitaria
  • From Pachuca Municipality, Hidalgo, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm currently living in North Bethesda, I'm interested in knowing nearby places, I'll be here for a while
so, I want to spend my time wisely
In my country studied communication

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm using it because my purpose to come here is to learn from another culture, also is interesting to share new experiences with people who are involved in this world with travelers.
if you really want to know a place the best way to do it is by local people, they can share the best advice!
⚠️ I'm using the app with that purpose, not as tinder

Interests

  • photography
  • beauty
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • environment
  • movies
  • hiking
  • sports
  • history
  • beaches
  • art
  • food
  • dance
  • museum
  • party

Music, Movies, and Books

I can enjoy almost all the music styles. however, I got preferences for pop, electronic, Latin, and rock.
Go to the movies is one of my favorites hobbies in my life!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Working as au pair

Teach, Learn, Share

One of the best experiences is to share about your culture and learn from others. I want to continue improving my English (main goal) meeting people is a good exercise to achieve it. Teaching my language is something I enjoy a lot.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm friendly I'm open to meet new people, I can share about my culture and teach or pracice Spanish 💬

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Isis’s full profile.