Tuğçe Duran's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 52% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tuğçe’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I have found CS out just 1 month ago and i had many friends from here already since i was travelling in Europe. And all was the best experiences take it from me. I was in Germany for 4 months and i just came back to my country for a while. So i want to host people in my country as well. Im still trying to learn German so German people would be more welcome to practice German but im willing to meet new people from all arround the world as well. I work as a research assistant, my major is political science and international relations. Im studying on my thesis and im interested in European, Middle Eastern and Latin American politics. If you are also interested we have many things to talk but if you are not i can change the topic easily and its still okay for me to take a breath without politics 😛

Interests

I like camping and trekking

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • camping
  • trekking
  • deep conversations

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kinds of music depends on my mood but i have something for rock and metal :)
Fav book is “Brave New World”
Fav movi is “Predestination”

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going Germany alone😅

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Slovenia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Tuğçe’s full profile.