Erol Ćesko's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 81% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erol’s full profile.


  • 10 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bosnian, English; learning Portuguese, Spanish, Turkish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey guys, I am student of informatics Technology.

My name is Erol, 23 years old and coming from Bosnia and Herzegovina 🇧🇦.

People usually define me as a cheerful, exciting person that is always ready for next adventurous steps.
I do take some time to get comfortable by spotting person’s boundaries so in that way I can adjust myself respectively.
We in Bosnia tend to be very playful by joking on different topics, I think it’s just part of our culture.

Gym is my daily activity and I prepare all of my meals (except when travelling).
Hiking is something I always try to do and being surrounded by a nature feels always good.

Sports teams I support,
Football: West Ham, Inter, Fener
NBA: OKC, Cavs
NFL: Cardinals

I play guitar and I’m keen on learning new skills from various categories.

I can change hairstyles rarely so don’t get surprised by various pictures.

I don’t smoke nor drink nor do drugs, I do try to avoid everything that’s addictive bad food as well.
From meats I only prefer eating fish.

Vamos practicar idiomas diferentes.

I’m straight and not looking here for any kind of dating or hookups.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel the world that’s my goal and opening some kind of travelling platform as Instagram profile or podcast would be a dream coming true.

So far everybody I have met have been one of the best people ever. Forever grateful for them.


Sports, Hike, Cultures, Languages, People, Food, Games, Books, Chess

I want to learn/try horse riding, skydiving, parkour, new instrument, martial art, surfing.

  • books
  • movies
  • music
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • swimming
  • football
  • learning languages
  • playing guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

When it comes to music it’s my huge passion, I like all kinds of music but my favourite ones are rap and rock. I like listening to traditional music from different languages especially ones that I am learning.

Movies are something that I watch daily and I can’t get enough of time travel shows.

Christian Bale has been my role model for doing different appearances from drastically changing weights to hairstyles.

Books are most powerful tool for mind development.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lost up to 50kg trough building healthy habits which resulted in me learning tons of skills and it boosted me to become more self confident and social person. Through last 5 years it took me lotta reading and tutorials to turn from introvert to extrovert but still with the respect for boundaries.

Started solo travelling, went to my first solo adventure with minimal budget, explored the city, experienced people’s vibe and met new friends. Each country had its own movie story, I lit up whenever I talk of random occurrences that happen, cuz when you go somewhere stress free and not preparing each step you get an adventure for life. In Sweden I was stranded alone on cold winter night on the airport and found a random Bosnian that took me back to Stockholm. (Short version of story).

What I Can Share with Hosts

All of my passions or anything that I can teach anybody will be my pleasure. Teaching is learning.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Croatia, Egypt, France, Italy, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Join Couchsurfing to see Erol’s full profile.