Laëtitia Roussel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laëtitia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Portuguese
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Guérande, Loire-Atlantique, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm still getting to know myself a little more each day, but so far this is what I can tell you about myself. I like to travel slowly and establish a routine in the places I discover. I like to romanticise life, I like pretty pictures and pretty words. I love spending time in nature and I also love discovering new activities (count on me to go surfing, hiking, dancing, yoga, cycling, climbing but also for creative and artistic activities or just talking about life for hours). I'm curious to learn more about things I don't know yet. I love writing. I love meeting new people and sharing my daily life with them, but I also need a bit of solitude sometimes. I can be a bit anxious around groups and I prefer caring relationships and people with whom I feel free and safe. 🧡 If this is your vibe feel free to text me, if it's not feel free to text me too, we don't need to be identic 🫶🏽

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To experience a new way to travel and connect with new people

Interests

  • writing
  • hiking
  • nature
  • streetart
  • surf
  • rollers

Music, Movies, and Books

Books 📚
Kokoro, Christine Mari
O alquimista, Paulo Coelho
Le petit prince, Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

Movies 🍿
Time out
Les voleuses
Je n'oublierai jamais vos visages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Simple moments are the one who makes me the happiest ✨
But so far, I've lived the best experience of my life by being hosted in a lovely family living in the indigene reserve of Barra velha, I felt home there, met amazing people, connect with the kids, plant pineapple and eat the mango of the garden, and I arrived while they were filming an awesome documentary about the history of the place and the people there, I received energetic bath and will never forget about the people, the place and my experience there, gratidão 🧡

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you french :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you wanna do something, no matter what it is, count me in.

I can cook for you but I have to admit I'm not the best cooker, anyway, I'll do my best, and I can help you with cleaning, gardening, babysitting, learning french or anything you need help for ✨

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, England, Germany, Ireland, Morocco, Portugal, Romania, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Laëtitia’s full profile.

My Groups