Aybüke Kayapınar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aybüke’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey, I am Aybüke from Turkey. I am 21 years old. I am traveling in Germany. I would like to meet new people who can tell stories about Germany and can give me advice about where should I visit there. In addition, I am a very open-minded, friendly, cheerful, and relax person.

I know a bit German but I prefer speaking English because I am not fluent in German. Nevertheless, it would be great if I can practise my German.

I am studying economics at one of the best universities in Turkey. Also, my minor area is German Language. In 2015, I have been in Berlin and went to a German summer school there. On the other hand, I forget most of my German skills.

I like learning new things in any kind of area. The reason why I am so obsessed with the new cultures is that my dream is to live abroad and study my master degree in there.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet local people because it is the best way to get to know about a country

Interests

I like reading books, watching series. I am obsessed with Netfix series such as Elite, Girlboss, Kalifat, Unorthodox, Love&Anarchy, Derry Girls, Behind Her Eyes etc..

  • arts
  • writing
  • books
  • concerts
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • economics
  • psychology
  • watching movies
  • personal development
  • journaling
  • food lover
  • talking about life
  • love to travel

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going to Germany alone only when I was 14 and went there a German summer school.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to improve my German
If you are interested in, we can talk about Turkish cousine!
I would like to exchange any kind of experiences we had.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Aybüke’s full profile.