Guénolé De la Chesnais's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guénolé’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Italian, Norwegian
  • 20, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2021
  • Climate activist
  • Bachelor of social sciences at Sciences Po Paris Erasmus ...
  • From Vitré, Ille-et-Vilaine, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 19 years old french guy from Britanny. It's my first time using couchsurfing ! I am going on a train tour across Europe, all the way to Norway, where I am going to study next year!

I am a member of Fridays For Future France, very concerned about climate and biodiversity crises. That's why I'm only travelling by train, bike or bus!

I'm open-minded, always down to live new experiences and meet new people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To travel on a budget, meet new people, and experience the life of locals:)

Interests

I like to play all kind of sports, go to the gym, read books, listen to interesting podcasts, go for a walk with my dog in the forest, cook, discuss every topic, meet new friends and fight against climate bombs!

  • politics
  • sports
  • languages
  • nature
  • laughing
  • environmental protection

Music, Movies, and Books

Rap, electro, and techno music are nice!
I read books mostly about environmental issues and I don't watch many movies but we can watch your favorite film if I/you host you/me!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Collecting funds for 2 associations on a 9-days bike trip across Europe with my friends!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook and bring my happiness:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Guénolé’s full profile.

My Groups