Celia Zenaida Gamboa's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Celia Zenaida’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • KAM
  • Licenciada en Administración
  • From Perú
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Update: November 2022. I have 3 dogs (Chocolate 16 years, Tyzon 14 years and Annie 5 years) and 1 cat( Moon 6 years), I love pets and plants. ❤️I have twelve plants inside in my apartament🙈 I like outdoor activities like camping, swimming and hiking. My hobbies are going to the theater, reading and watching crime stories.

I am a business administrator, since the pandemic I have been working as a freelance on marketing projects (not creative, only KPIs), which is why it gives me the opportunity to have time to travel in an austere way. On an intrapersonal level, I am honest, forgetful, unconcerned about what they will say but thoughtful. I am not the owner of the truth, I am open-minded but intolerant of sexist, misogynistic, racist, classist and homophobic positions.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am interested in exploring the world and meeting people from different cultures.

Interests

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • backpacking
  • history
  • tourism
  • trekking
  • learning languages
  • naturaleza
  • exploring
  • gardens
  • know people
  • know new places

Music, Movies, and Books

I am uncomplicated with music, I listen to a little of everything.
I like movies but I'm a bit out of date when it comes to cinema, I haven't seen a movie in a long time.
My favorite books are Deep Rivers, Yawar Fiesta, The Upstairs and Downstairs Fox, The Featherless Buzzards, The House of the Spirits, Montapigs, Cathedral Conversation, Julius's World, Letter to Lieutenant Shogun, Love in the time of cholera, The objective of the crime, Tell it all, A handful of rye, among others

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I climbed the snowy peak of Pisco (5752 masl)

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking, talking and discovering unexplored places

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can take care of your plants and pamper your pets

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Celia Zenaida’s full profile.