Emma Akhmetzhanova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning Georgian, German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Vocal
  • Higher education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hello everyone! I am 22 years old! I love traveling and meeting new people! I make music, sing and play the piano
I used to travel a lot around the world, I was in many European countries, at different content centers, I like to get new impressions, in each new country,
Also, I am engaged in teaching and volunteering activities!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To receive new impressions, to meet new people, and also to get acquainted with the architecture of a new place.

Interests

  • music
  • travel
  • art
  • volunteer
  • book

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Cigarett after sex, Florece + The machene, placebo,
And much more
I love art house movies and psychological thrillers
I read classical literature, fiction and scientific pop

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am good, I speak Russian, I can also tell many interesting stories, listen to and provide psychological support, or even give a few vocal lessons!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile.