Martyna  Bach's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martyna ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish, Swedish
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Gdańsk, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

❗️It’s not a date/hookup app, if that’s your purpose DON’T text me❗️
Hi!
I’m Martyna. Actually I’m 18 years old (started when I was 17 that’s why my age here is one year older 🙈). I’m a high school student with extended programs of biology and chemistry (which I hate so much;). I’m looking forward to meeting interesting people, travelling, expanding my horizons and improving my english🤪
I’d also be so happy to show you my city– Gdańsk <33
Since I’m still living with parents and grandparents I can’t host people right now but it will definitely change in the future;)
It’s a safe place for everyone as long as you don’t hurt others.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’ve found out this app in 2021 and created this account but I was way too young and I didn’t want to pay so I waited and here I am. I love meeting new people and travelling so it’s a great opportunity.

Interests

  • books
  • singing
  • clothing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • crochet
  • ukulele
  • thrift shopping
  • guitar playing

Music, Movies, and Books

My music taste is a mix of everything. But if I had to describe it with only one genre and band it would definitely be rock and The Strokes.
I read a lot and I can give you recommendations! If you want to check what exactly do I read here’s my goodreads: martiex 📚
I’m not that much a movie/series person but I enjoyed a lot „Call me by your name”, „Joker( 2019)”, „Barbie”, „The terminal”
and my comfortable shows are “Gilmore girls” and “Young royals”
I also read some manga and watch anime :p

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I can’t choose one
I’ve learnt how to play the guitar and ukulele by myself.
Decided to go fully into anorexia recovery which have changed my life and now I’m able to live it best and travel.
I’ve become more confident and stopped being afraid of people.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some polish words, how to crochet, play the ukulele or guitar, talk about travels/life, have a deep talk, exchange our point of views, educate about eating disorders, go thrifting, crochet you something, laugh and just spend a nice time ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Martyna ’s full profile.

My Groups