Berkin Karaibiş's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Berkin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Turkish; learning Sign Language - Catalan, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Tourism Guide
  • Izmir Katip Celebi University, Universitat de Girona
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Geeetings,

My name is Berkin Karaibis. Im half Bulgarian and half Turkish. I am 24 years old. I am studying Universitat de Girona. I came to Spain 4 months ago.

I always want to give positive energy to another person who i met. I am a open-minded person and laughing a lot. I like to live healthy way in a day. My hobbies are playing tennis, making music and swimming.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m on Couchsurfing because i like to live with people that i met currently. You can share all your stories and they can share the experiences. I like to listen new stories and different life styles. It gives me so much inspiration.

Interests

  • animals
  • photography
  • dancing
  • coffee
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • travelling
  • cinema
  • making music
  • reading a book

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is John Summit - Human
My favorite movie is Stay
My favorite book is Haruki Murakami 1Q84,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The girl was drowning in the sea, so i see her and i saved her. It was a very intense moment for me.

Teach, Learn, Share

I always agree for teach, learn and share. When you teach, learn or share something, its became a connection between her/him.

What I Can Share with Hosts

All of my free time. Cleaning. Food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Berkin’s full profile.

My Groups