Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MD RAKIBUL’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi; learning Japanese
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Software Developer
  • B.S.S Dhaka University
  • From Gazipur, Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi Good people, I am Rakibul Islam (Sifat). Currently I am doing my bachelor in Social science. My major is International relations. Beside that I'm a freelance software developer and also professional taekwondo ( A South Korean Martial Art) athlete.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really love to meet new people from new culture. I'm a big fan of multicultural community. Couchsurfing fits perfectly for this option. Hope I'll meet some amazing people all over the world.


  • books
  • coding
  • music
  • sports
  • business
  • entrepreneurship
  • travel
  • adventure
  • martial art
  • tech

Music, Movies, and Books

I often listen lofi music while I'm coding. Sometimes little bit of hip hop to vibe.
I often watch motivational movies and books. Persuit of happiness , forrest gump, shawshank redemption and so on. I prefer personal finance related book. "Richest man in the babylon by George Samuel Clason" is on top of my book wishlist.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Started Martial Art at the age of 10 and continuing for over 10+ years now. It's been always amazing experience. In 2016, I also participated an international tournament in india and achieved gold medal.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you martial art and programming.
And I want to learn new languages and culture from new people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A nice and cozy private room. A kitchen to cook and of course sightseeing.

Countries I’ve Visited

India, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see MD RAKIBUL’s full profile.