Fabian Görres's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabian’s full profile.


  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Sign Language - German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Studying psychology, cultural anthropology, mediation and...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Partner profile: Fabian and Paul🧡

Hi, we've just moved in such a cozy house and can finally host again 🏡🥰 from our many hitchhiking trips through Europe, we know how spontaneously you might arrive:

No worries! We accept very last minute requests🥳

Our guest bed is in the same room as ours but still offers a bit of privacy (see pictures).

If you already have a place to stay and looking for activities, feel free to join our boardgame nights, philosophy club or art experiments🧘🏻🎰🎨

We are tolerant, vegan, spiritual 🏳️‍🌈🫂

⛔ We are against racism, homophobia, discrimination, capitalism, colonialism and hate.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Exchanging experiences from heart to heart💞 giving without expecting to receive something back🎁 expending the idea of one's selfconcept 🧘🏻


Share the world's beauty and new perspectives with fascinating strangers 🌍🏞️

  • backpacking
  • philosophy
  • hitchhiking
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

The child in you (Stefanie Stahl) — Siddhartha (Hermann Hesse) — Intimacy (Osho) — The little prince (Antoine de Saint-Exupery) — The alchemist (Paulo Coelho) — Nonviolent communication (Rosenberg) — Kummer aller Art (Mariana Leky)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

True altruism (Sister Corda)

Teach, Learn, Share

Accepting oneself with every mistake that makes us who we are

What I Can Share with Hosts

Couch or bed, funny activities, cooking together, interesting talks

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabian’s full profile.