Danny  Blüggel's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Danny ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

“I have a simple taste I am always satisfied with the best” I am probably a kind person who accepts people for who they are. I like to hear what people have experienced bc I want to learn from honest people

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have a big apartment and it’s better to share with people

Interests

Life, people and everything nice like Food and drinks

  • cocktails
  • traveling
  • food
  • wanderlust

Music, Movies, and Books

Difficult section, hearing all kinds of music, reading is something I do and Movies I am not super addicted

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling the world and meeting some nice people 😉

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak English and German and I am a Café/cocktail/tea expert actually everything nice I like

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some people say I am fun around. At least I don’t leave a mess !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Brazil, Curaçao, Denmark, France, Germany, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, India, Iraq, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kosovo, Luxembourg, Maldives, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Poland, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Danny ’s full profile.