pyon ___'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see pyon’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Japanese, Korean; learning Chinese (Simplified), English, French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Hamamatsu, Shizuoka, Japan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello. I’m pyon and Deaf🦻🏻

I can speak Japanese and Korean fluently

When i talk with people , I basically read them with lip reading.
I can understand Japanese and Korean lip reading, but I still don't understand English.
Because I don't know how to pronounce English.
So when we talk in English,please could you write that down for me

If you want to help, I'll help you as much as I can.

🎀My Instagram’s ID is pyon_princess 🎀
I uploaded pictures and movies where I have ever been to

Mythobbies…
travel🧳, to eat delicious food🍽, reading📖, swimming, Schnorcheling🤿,Netflix, shopping,to play sport(🏀🏓🎾🏐🏸🛷⛷🧘🏻‍♀️ )

I have lived in Morocco from April
so, I started to traveling Europe
I am traveling in Europe.

I haven't returned to Japan since April.

I have been traveling around Europe since July.

📍i'm in Düsseldorf now

I will go to …
Switzerland, Italy, Liechtenstein England in October

Denmark, Sweden Norway,in Finland, Estonia, Republic of Latvia,Lithuania,Belarus,Slovakia,Republic of Hungary,Praha,in November

My philosophy

✔️I'm not registering CS to find a lover.
✔️I want to have a pure friends.
✔️I don't touch.
Because I only touch people I love.

※I only allow people I've met to apply for friendship

I don't plan to host in Japan, but I plan to allow those who letted me stay

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to have friends all over the world and enrich travel experiences.

Interests

  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • skiing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • eating
  • nature
  • netflix
  • skating
  • tennis table
  • schnorcheln

Music, Movies, and Books

Michael Jackson, BLACKPINK

Teach, Learn, Share

Japanese, korean

What I Can Share with Hosts

i can make Japanese food ,
if you want to learn Japanese and korean, i can teach you,
I can share sightseeing information where I have ever been to countries
I can sewing your socks with holes LOL

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belgium, Bolivia, Canada, China, Croatia, Cuba, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Luxembourg, Maldives, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Japan, Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see pyon’s full profile.