Guido Perez Escorcia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guido’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Contador Público
  • Profesional
  • From Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Soy contador publico.
Soy de un humilde pueblo llamado Hatoviejo Bolívar. Actualmente vivo en Barranquilla - Colombia.
Me identifico como una persona sociable, amigable, carismática, atento.
Me gusta jugar fútbol, hacer gimnasio, bailar.
Me encanta viajar, conocer gente nueva y aprender sobre sus culturas, vidas y pasiones.
Mi Instagram: guipes18

about me.
I am a public accountant.
I am from a humble town called Hatoviejo Bolívar. I currently live in Barranquilla - Colombia.
I identify myself as a sociable, friendly, charismatic, attentive person.
I like to play soccer, go to the gym, dance. I love to travel, meet new people and learn about their cultures, lives and passions.
My Instagram: guipes18

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me encanta conocer gente viajera, y aprender sobre otras culturas y países.
Además ayudarlos en mi ciudad.
Crear una linda amistad.

why am i on couchsurfing?
I love meeting traveling people, and learning about other cultures and countries. Also help them in my city. Create a nice friendship.

Interests

  • dancing
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • adventure travel
  • travel
  • adventure
  • travelling and meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Me gusta la musica: Vallenatos, champeta, salsa, merengue, reggaeton, etc.
Libros: cien años de soledad.
Peliculas: ley de los audaces.

music, books, movies.
I like music: Vallenatos, champeta, salsa, merengue, reggaeton, etc.
Books: One Hundred Years of Solitude. Movies: law of the bold.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Algo increíble fue irme al cerro de Monserrate.

something amazing I have seen or done. Something incredible was going to the Monserrate hill.

Teach, Learn, Share

Puedo enseñar lugares maravilloso de mi ciudad y la cultura.
Me gustaría emprender francés, alemán y otras culturas.
Podemos compartir charlas, experiencias, amistad, y lo que este a mi alcance.

teach, learn, share.
I can teach wonderful places of my city and culture.
I would like to undertake French, German and other cultures.
We can share talks, experiences, friendship, and what is within my reach.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiencias, una buena amistad, charlas , buenos momentos.

what can you offer the hosts. Experiences, a good friendship, talks, good times.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia

Join Couchsurfing to see Guido’s full profile.