Александра Кепина's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Александра’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Interior designer
  • Bachelor of cultures
  • From Odessa, Odessa Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Alexandra, I am 28 years old. My husband's name is Igor, he is 36 years old.

7 years ago I opened an interior design studio (AutoCAD, 3dsMax) and repairs. You can check my works on Kepina_interior on Instagram.

I have no parents, but I have a husband Igor. Now he is my home and fortress.
For 15 years, Igor worked rehabilitation specialist helped people recover from injuries and surgeries, acute pain, rehabilitation of children cerebral palsy. At the same time, my husband worked in wholesale sales and began his new career in IT. He is a mechanic and loves to fixing cars and housing too much

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Renting a place is less interesting than meeting a person

Interests

We like traveling, cafes, parks, architecture, old cars, books, sweets, sculpture and more other.

What I Can Share with Hosts

In the last month before the war, we completed repairs in our new apartment. Now there lives a man who lost his home

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Moldova, Poland, Romania, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Montenegro, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Александра’s full profile.