Rodrigo Jofré's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rodrigo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Diseñador Gráfico
  • Universidad de Cuyo
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello. I'm Rodrigo. I am a graphic designer and illustrator. I am passionate about what I do, and I always try to link it to a more expressive side. Currently I quit my job to take a long trip, I leave in a month and I want to meet travelers who inspire me and transmit experiences.
I love art, camping, cycling, nature, long treks to where the trail ends.
My best memories are travelling. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

What better way to absorb the culture of a place than living with the people of the area. I find it to be a very good way to travel and I have heard only good stories from people using CS.
Being a host to people from other cultures seems super enriching.

Interests

  • cycling
  • camping
  • travel
  • art
  • nature
  • cultures
  • diversity
  • meetpeople
  • museoum

Music, Movies, and Books

I love movies. I had my Indie hipster moment, now I can enjoy a Marvel one. I love Hitchcock, Ari Aster, Robert Eggers, Scorsese, Almodovar, Fincher.
A movie. "Children of Man" by Alejandro Cuaron.
I watched “The Sopranos” 3 times x.x

Music, Everything. Give me a playlist with Bad Bunny, Vulfpeck, Piazolla, Metallica, Drexler, Charly García, Rosalia, and I'll dance to all of them.

I should read more. Asimov, Katzembach. Hernan Casciari. Dolina.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Camping in the cierras de Cordoba Argentina, near the river with hundreds of fireflies around. It is one of the most beautiful things I have ever seen.

Teach, Learn, Share

Open mind. Always willing to learn.
Trying to improve my english.
Share my knowledge. I play the guitar a little. I can teach some drawing techniques.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anything you need or can help. I know how to cook.
Quality time, good conversations.
A beer buddy.
A graphic design session maybe? Haha

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Rodrigo’s full profile.

My Groups