Grégory Lagarde's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 56% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Grégory’s full profile.


  • 20 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Traveler, sportsman, Meme Lord and vegetarian

Always cooking, so when you want to make you some pancakes!

Speak francais 🇫🇷, english 🇬🇧, español 🇪🇸

Feminist ally, eco-friendly, but no worry i'm nice i will not impose anything to you ahah☺️

I’m traveling alone across the europe by hitchhiking and hiking (September to christmas).
(My trip is spontaneous, feel free to text to offer me to stay or visit your city i will love it🥰)

I want to meet new people so why not you ? ☺️

😌[Meme "Trade offer"]😌
"I receive" : somewhere to sleep and/or a nice person to meet and visit the city with him/her

"You receive" : Nice drinks/visit together, and at least i cook the breakfast in the morning or a french dish i cook to make you discover☺️

A fair deal? (Possible negociations ahah)

💉 Fully vaccinated (i don't care if you are not)

Ps: i also brew my own beer (but i don't think i will have some with me during my trip)

Instagram : gregory_lgd

Version francaise :

Sportif, memelord et végétarien.

Cuisto 39h/24, quand tu veux pour te faire des pancakes🥰

Allié Feministe et écolo, c'est compris dans le lot

Tous les mois sur un voyage ou une preparation de voyage différents, a pied, a velo, en voiture ou en autostop!

Avec plaisir on se rencontre pour se balader ou autour d'une bière😉

Ps: Je brasse ma bière

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I often travel alone, but I am very sociable (quite paradoxical lol). I would like to meet new people throughout my trip, visit their city, their life, friends and good times!
And why not let me stay for the night to your house, to enjoy the meeting even longer (in exchange I will prepare breakfast for you ☺️)

Je pars souvent en voyage seul, mais je suis très sociable (assez paradoxal lol). J'aimerai rencontrer de nouvelles personnes tout au long de mon voyage, visiter leur ville, leur vie, amis et bons moments !
Et pourquoi pas me faire héberger, pour profiter encore plus longtemps de la rencontre (en échange je vous préparerai le petit déjeuner☺️)


Beer and brewing, Music and party, Cooking and eating, Travel, Road trip, Sports (Running, cycling, climbing), Activism (feminism, ecology, animals' rights, lgbtq+ ... a french cliché in the street every sunday ahahah)

  • cooking
  • beer
  • vegetarian
  • drinking
  • rock music
  • metal music
  • reggae music
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • backpacker
  • nutrition
  • bikepacking
  • tekno
  • jeux de société
  • cooking together

Music, Movies, and Books

I like every style of music, i mostly listen to rock (supertramp, Bowie, green day, nirvana...), reggae/dub, metal, techno (and other variety around this one, like acidcore etc, i don't know everything in this style of music so i really like to discover)

J'aime tout style de musique, j'ecoute surtout du rock (supertramps, bowie, nirvana etc), du reggae et Dub, du metal, et de la techno (et autres types comme de l'acidcore, je ne connais pas tout dans ce style de musique donc je suis ouvert a la decouverte)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My airplane started burning (more details when we'll talk or meet 😉) or otherwise my crossing of France by walking and by hitchhiking !

Mon avion a pris feu (plus de details quand on se parlera/rencontrera 😉) ou sinon ma traversée de la france a pied et en autostop

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm studying nutrition and nutrition for athletes, I'm vegetarian, obviously feminist ally and eco-friendly it's included in the lot haha ​​(but I'm super nice I won't impose anything on you ☺️)

Je suis en étude de nutrition et nutrition du sportif, je suis vegetarien, évidemment allié feministe et ecolo c'est compris dans le lot ahah (mais je suis super sympa je t'imposerai rien ☺️)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to discover their city, their favorite places, share moments with them and discover them by talking. I want to create mutual memories and why not good friendships!

I also want to make them discover my passions (cooking, beer, sport, nutrition etc), and I want them to discover at least one French dish (that i will cook) or other meal that we will choose together (my specialties: pancakes, crepes, hummus , fried eggs, vegetable pies, french's mashed potatos)

J'aimerai decouvrir leur ville, leurs lieux préférés, partager des moments avec eux et les decouvrir en parlant avec eux. J'ai envie de creer des souvenirs mutuels et pourquoi pas de bonnes amitiés !

J'ai aussi envie de leur faire decouvrir mes passions (la cuisine, la bière, le sport etc), et je veux leur faire découvrir au moins un plat francais ou autre repas qui leur fera plaisir (mes spécialités : pancakes, crêpes, houmous, oeufs au plat, tartes aux légumes, purée)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Grégory’s full profile.