Lev Glyants's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lev’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern), Russian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Security
  • Israeli and Russian high school, Finance, Civil aviation
  • From Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello guys! My name is Lev 25 y.o, I'm currently living in Israel and studying finance and civil aviation (not connected to each other ahah). I was born In Russia but moved to israel when I was 16. I'm very proactive person. Love to meet new people, to travel, to learn and do new things. Life is amazing if you dare to leave your comfort zone 🙂

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people across the world, to learn about different cultures, points of view and philosophies and (how without it) kitchens and dishes.

Interests

I love to add new hobbies to my lifestyle once a while, so I've collected some till now. I'm in love with guns and can't pass by a shooting range; Enjoy horseriding and spending time with horses in general; Used to be a professional sports and animal photographer back in a day. I can continue for a long time so just ask me when we meet 😉

  • photography
  • cooking
  • reading
  • cars
  • sports
  • martial arts
  • archery
  • languages
  • diving
  • shooting
  • computer games
  • horseriding

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reading philosophy books, classic literature and practical books. What about movies? Well it really depends on my mood but usually I love watching deep and thoughtful films.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moved to live in a different country, became an army officer, studying to be a pilot

Teach, Learn, Share

First of all If you wanted to learn how to hold a gun, I can be the right person to help you with it! We can go diving and I'll be happy to explain a little bit about it. And, of course, if you've never rode a horse, we should definitely hit it together!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Long discussions about anything you want. Also I can tell you a lot about 2 countries that I live in, about army service. Btw I can cook some decent food, so if you like to eat, then we'll come along 🍜

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Norway, Russian Federation, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Lev’s full profile.