Laura de Palma's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Health Coach & Eventmanagerin
  • No education listed
  • From Neuwied, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, I am Laura
currently I am traveling. I am living my own American dream including Canada dream.

I am originally from Germany, but I feel at home in North America.

I am passionate about health coaching. Health is next to time the most important asset we have. I also love yoga and the topics of mindfulness, self-realization, self-determination and following your heart. That's exactly what I'm doing right now.

In addition, I am someone who is open and warm and communicate what I need.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I first tried Couchsurfing 9 years ago when I had already lived in the US for a year. I was mostly so positively impressed by the friendliness and openness of people in this world.

I started my own journey where I feel and know that it is very important for me. At the same time, feelings of anxiety and fear come up and I find that quite normal. Knowing I am safe in a network like this always makes me feel connected.

I look forward to every single, new encounter with Couchsurfer:innen. I can't wait to get to know the warmth, warmth, openness, love & hospitality of you all. At the same time I would like to enrich you with my experiences, my existence. This is a wonderful exchange for me.

So I am looking forward to you and our get together.

Interests

  • yoga
  • clothing
  • spiritual
  • travel
  • eating
  • sport
  • usa
  • canada
  • communication
  • goodfood
  • mindfullness
  • working
  • goodpeople
  • metime

Music, Movies, and Books

Pride and prejudice
High School Musical 1 2 3
The longest ride

Teach, Learn, Share

We are all good as we are! <3

What I Can Share with Hosts

My life experiences, health coaching, yoga sessions, cooking food, dancing, watching movies, sight seeing

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.