Emilia von Pawelsz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Persian (Farsi), Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Students
  • Business Students
  • From Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello to everyone! We are Emilia (Mila) and Theresa and are two students from Germany. We met during our Erasmus semester in Alicante, Spain and are now planning to travel the world together. We are both very outgoing and open to everyone and everything (nearly:))
We would love to meet many new people and get the real experience of the places we visit during our time traveling and hope to find many new friends while couchsurfing.
Feel free to message us and hopefully see you soon:))
Also very sorry that we can't host right now because we are living in our little erasmus flats and our roommates wouldn't be so happy about it, but hopefully see you when we are back in Berlin and Munich:)

Interests

  • festivals
  • dancing
  • music
  • volleyball
  • cultures
  • making friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggaeton, House, Techno, Hip Hop and everything that makes german potatoes dance:)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Roadtripping Morocco together

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Morocco, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilia’s full profile.