Phoebe  Walters's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 1 minute ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Phoebe ’s full profile.

Overview

  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I’m currently in Bournemouth England (and can accept surfers where I am staying but cannot work out how to temporarily update location). I can also host in the van when on the road around England (expenses not included). I’ve been surfing for years with Abbie Walters (you should be able to see her profile and references (I’m mentioned in some I think) through the friends / references section, but can’t contact her as she can’t afford to / doesn’t agree with being forced to pay to host).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new and interesting people with a similar outlook and learn about different cultures and find unique hidden beauty spots (not the touristy over crowded spots) and share good food, wine and stories 😊

Music, Movies, and Books

Not my thing really. Do like mellow tunes around a campfire or some easy listening / meditation music though

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled to Greece and back in tiny camper-van with lots of people joining us on the way and staying with & meeting lots of couch surfers

Teach, Learn, Share

Can help improve English, and am always keen to learn new things … I’m sure I have some worldly wisdom to share too 😽

What I Can Share with Hosts

A space to sleep where I’m staying at the moment in Bournemouth, England or a seat in the van when are on the road (fuel and expenses not included). And of course some stories and meals and a glass of wine 😘

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Phoebe ’s full profile.