Sergej Elola Saric's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergej’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Serbian, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Masseur - phisiotherapist
  • Music conservatory, gimnasium and medium medical school (...
  • From Trento, Trentino, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I always try to see the positive side of everything and not to complain about the negative ones.
My Moto is live and let others live. That means respect other people's and their diversity.

I love sports and I'm training running, especially sprints :)

I've travelled a lot in Europe as I was a child not for vacation, but I see a lot of things an places and it was anyway a great experience. Now I travel the most because of my sports competition and for vacation :)

I had a tough childhood, and I think that made me a person that has a better understanding for other people's problems, that listen better to others, that is more compassionate, that don't need to much to be happy, that knows that life can be complicated so he's trying to keep it simple..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to look at the same thing from different points of view... And what's better than knowing new people who shows you other points of view? That's mind opening and challenges the elasticity of the brain and the capacity to understand other cultures and other ways to think about the same thing or other ways to consider the same thing. That makes you a richer, kinder and more compassionate person

Interests

  • photography
  • music
  • sports
  • nature
  • cuban salsa

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen and enjoy all kind of music.
jazz iz the only music I don't like :)

My preferred book till now is 'Uno nessuno e centomila' by Luigi Pirandello

I like films that let you thinking
I don't really like films where the only thing is fighting, car crashes and gun shootings... That's boring 😂

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

* Gived up a holiday and full-pass for a salsa festival in Tunisia to give it to a girl who didn't had money for it (and I hadn't enough for two) without ever telling her it was me.

* Managed to organize and provide a 6.500km car travel through 7 countries and 14 cities for a dialyzed girl who could never leave her country since childhood nor go on vacation.

* Walked 650km in 30 days that means more than a half-marathon a day for 30 days in a row making one million steps and winning the challenge :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

A place to stay at night and during the day also for longer periods (my first couch surfer Olga f.e. stayed half a month). Information about the city and the transport. Sharing foods or cooking together. Having conversations. Playing darts. Relax or other types of massage. Hanging out in the city if I have time for it. Going on short trips on my days off... Or whatever we agree for.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Monaco, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Serbia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergej’s full profile.