Lara Marie Stille's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara Marie’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • Immanuel-Kant-Gymnasium
  • From Bad Oeynhausen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there,
I'm Lara, 20 years old, from Germany and just came back home after a year full of adventure traveling through Canada and the US with my backpack. I spent the winter season in a Heli-SkiResort in Blue River, British Columbia, traveled the US west coast, went all the way across the country and explored Canada's east.
I love meeting new people, getting to know their ways of living and exchange stories.
I hope to get to know many open minded humans, who like to spend some quality time together, maybe show me around a little and share all kinds of stories with me.
When staying at yours I'd go with your flow and of course stick to your rules.
I'm looking forward to meeting you :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to get to know locals, their way of living and just enjoy some time together


  • arts
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • medicine
  • psychology
  • sustainability

Teach, Learn, Share

can teach you some German if you like :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cooking and baking, will help in the household and also provide good company for hiking and exploring :)
If you enjoy music, I can also play the piano for you

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Denmark, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara Marie’s full profile.