Mia  Lutzenberger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mia ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I’m an german girl that life’s since over a year in the Staats.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love to meet new people from over the world, making new Friends , share different things from the country,see maybe new places what an other tourist will not explore.

Hahaha and I don’t get this much money and I have the most time not enough to pay for hotel, hostel,… sooooo ;)

Interests

  • arts
  • concerts
  • shopping
  • movies
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • swimming
  • travel
  • ukulele
  • sport
  • exploring
  • talking
  • meeting new people
  • saxophone
  • go out with friends

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to listing to music and also love to make movie nights

Teach, Learn, Share

In Germany i work as an kindergarten teacher and here as an nanny. In my free time I play back in Germany since 10 years Saxophone and i teach my self to play a little ukulele.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Egypt, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mia ’s full profile.