Arya Er's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arya’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor of Psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Arya. I am 24 years old. I graduated from psychology department. Now I am in Kielce/ Poland, I take part of volunteer project.I love travel and learn something new ☺️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Asking a local about accommodation. Meeting new people, discovering new places, giving information about my own culture. Making new friends, create a new friendship and share our life.

Interests

I interest science, art, series, movies, culture. I play chess and play piano. Also I do sport.

  • culture
  • photography
  • traveling
  • languages
  • psychology
  • volunteering
  • travel
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

I love movies and books. My favorite book is 1984 by George Orwell. My favorite movie is Black Swan.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Paragliding

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to learn new cultures, share dishes which I can cook. I like to explore new things. I like to know new people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Culture, funny memories, good vibe, new friendship, some polish vodka :p

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Poland, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Arya’s full profile.