Anouk Köpfer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anouk’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Stockach, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey there! I’ve just finished school in the South of Germany at an waldorfschool and am now travelling with my boyfriend in our self converted camper-4x4 . We’re heading towards Saudi Arabia over the next couple of months:)

At the moment I still live at my parents place, so sadly I currently can’t accommodate anyone at my place - But I would love to in the future!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people all over the world, even though I’m still studying and on a small budget!

Interests

I love riding the bike, writing, sketching, layout & design, editing photos, cooking,…

Spending time in nature and going on little adventures with our offroad camper, if thats an hobby?!

  • sketching
  • hiking
  • journaling
  • riding bike
  • cooking together

Music, Movies, and Books

Call me by your name by André Aciman

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Tramping in France

What I Can Share with Hosts

Many stories!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, England, France, Greece, Israel, Italy, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Scotland, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Anouk’s full profile.