Enes & Fatmanur's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Enes &’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German, Russian, Spanish
  • 18, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Student, Enterpreneur, Salesman(summer job)
  • University Computer Science
  • From İzmir, Izmir, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Enes 18 years old from Izmır/Turkey. I live in Istanbul. I have visited 7 diffrent country and got lots of friend. This time I will be host for you.

I am computer engineer and enterpreneur, I have created 2 mobile app by the way.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have travelled lots of place in diffrent countries by Couchsurfing(with my old account). And now I would like to do same thing to show my gratitude. Lastly I want to show how can you get fun and travel like crazy in Istanbul

Interests

I have two 1st place award in chess and I played ney in diffrent concerts. My morning routine is jogging in forest next to my home and then read there, if you like nature then we will make fun so much.

  • concerts
  • chess
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • violin
  • brainstorming
  • jogging
  • innovation
  • ideas
  • hanging out with friends
  • forest walks
  • teamwork
  • business ideas
  • enterpreneurship
  • solving problems
  • ney

Music, Movies, and Books

Hall of Fame, Think of a number, İnception

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I dropped my slipper to Venice Sea and I travelled Venice with naked feet. It was really amazing

Teach, Learn, Share

I can give some trick secrets about how to build your business. I can learn your culture and some common phrasels of your language. I can share my friendliness and of course my time to get fun like crazy.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Friendship, Travelling with a local, Make fun, Cultural dialogue and things from Turkey

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Enes &’s full profile.