Daniel  Perez's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Instagram: dapema1

I am from Colombia but living in Paris

Born and raised in Medellin Colombia I have lived in different countries such New Zealand , USA, Portugal ,Brazil and now based in France. I am an entrepreneur and empirical learner of life who loves to meet new cultures and people

I am a typical representation of a Paisa which is the much name of people from my city , Medellin the city of eternal springs !

As a Latin guy you can imagine I love to dance. I am a very outgoing and open mind person, I believe everyone of us is a different world in our mind so sometimes is interesting discover a bit of these different worlds

PLEASE AVOID TO SENT ME A GENERIC MESSAGE, TO AVOID THIS MENTION THE CRAZIEST THING YOU HAVE EVER DONE OR WANT TO DO IN YOUR REQUEST… also since 99% people here claim to be open mind tell me what does it mean for you to be open mind? (Feel free to talk about any topic)

As I said I am very open minded so I’m not close to any culture , gender or opinion , everyone is accepted and very welcome as long as my schedule able me to host you , but I am really open mind in every sense

I am an entrepreneur, I own 2 companies back in my country , one is a retailer of Ingenious board games such as 3d and 2d puzzles , strategy games and so on.. and the other ones is a sexshop and I also work as a digital marketing specialist on an startup here in Paris (meaning some weeks are really busy for me haha ) .. but if there is anything I can also help professionally speaking I’m always open to do so !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet amazing people , I like to encounter new souls

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • politics
  • traveling
  • latin music
  • scuba diving
  • skydiving
  • business
  • history
  • international relations
  • languages
  • philosophy
  • business travel
  • massage
  • nudist
  • dance
  • museums
  • new experiences
  • reggaeton
  • bdsm
  • the weeknd
  • nude beaches
  • investments
  • business ideas
  • open minded people
  • sex education
  • medellin

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kind of music specially Latin music

Gabriel Garcia Marquez books and it’s magic realism.

Milan Kundera books and its empiric and applicable philosophy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done skydiving twice , I have scuba dive with whale sharks in the Philippines , and created 2 companies before I was 21

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help you with your dance moves and other languages that I speak
Conversations and experiences
I can teach you how to dance if you ask me to
I can offer a massage (I did some courses about it) if you ask me to

What I Can Share with Hosts

Conversations and experiences
I can teach you how to dance if you ask me to
I can offer a massage (I did some courses about it) if you ask me to

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Colombia, France, New Zealand, Portugal, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel ’s full profile.