Jan Černetič's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 31 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, German, Slovene; learning Italian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Language Teacher
  • Slovene and German Language, M.Sc.
  • From Slovenia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I am new here:)

I like all types of music 🎶, enyojing my life spontaneously, I can't stop eating pizza and pasta🍕🍝, I love being in the nature and swimming in the rivers or the sea 🏝, sometimes I want to try new food and drink something juicy🥃, I love writing interesting short stories and reading all types of literature 📖. I prefer waiting for a sunset and playing cards, when on vacation.🌅

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like travelling and am looking for nice places and people to stay with for a few days. I am friendly and open-minded, relaxed and loving to speak with locals.

Interests

  • arts
  • concerts
  • sports
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • food
  • travelling
  • nature
  • sea
  • roadtrips
  • recreation

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I got lost once with a boat in the middle of the Croatian sea.

Teach, Learn, Share

I bought a SUP, but I am trying how to do it without hurting yourself in the head by falling haha

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help you with cooking and other stuff while I stay at your place, and make a trip with you, when you come to Slovenia or Croatia. Sharing memories than later ist one of the best things you can experience in your life.:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile.