Irmak Bıçakcıoğlu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irmak’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Russian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Turkey
  • No education listed
  • From İzmir, İzmir, Türkiye
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am Irmak and 24 years old. I live in İzmir, one of the most beautiful cities in Turkey. Currently I work as a content moderator. About a year and a half ago, I went on my first trip abroad. Since then, I try to save money and go on a trip every 6 months, but I aim to enter my 10th country in May 2024. I like to stay at hostels and meet with people around the world. I want to meet people like me who are at the beginning of the path of traveling or have already traveled this path and I want to exchange our experiences. I like drinking and enjoying the time with new people.

https://www.instagram.com/irmak.bicakcioglu

https://www.instagram.com/irmakbicakcioglu

Good at English, but I don't practice it usually. So I may have difficulty speaking at first :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet with people all around the world

Interests

I have a photo machine and I like taking photos. Also I'm trying to learn the machine. https://www.instagram.com/irmak.bicakcioglu

  • photography
  • digital photography

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I went abroad for the first time, I was alone and it was a unique experience for me.

Teach, Learn, Share

.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Georgia, Macedonia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Irmak’s full profile.