Challo Suárez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 36% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Challo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Copywriter advertising
  • Advertising and Marketing grade
  • From Valencia, Valencia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 32 years old, travelling the world with my friend Giuliano (30yo), from Chile. We met in Sydney, Australia and now we're about to go to Poland, Czech republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Germany and Austria.

We have a lot to offer, full experiences travelling, languages, and our own hometown cultures. We lived in Australia more than 2 years. I love art, football, gym, eating healthy, but also sometimes a beer or wine are amazing times :)

I have made music in the past, that's another thing I'm really into it and I'd love to share it with you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd love to get to know people from East Europe, their cultures, share experiences and do outdoors and indoors activities with them. Go to a big museum, a good bar, do some trekking, share stories; that's what I need in my life and I promise you will have the best time!

Interests

I have made music, I love rapping and composing music lyrics. I love sports, outdoors activities and gym. I'm all about creativity and marketing. And of course, I love travelling and getting to know new people.

  • arts
  • music
  • travelling
  • football
  • trekking
  • marketing
  • gym
  • advertising
  • copywriting
  • get to know new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: techno, reggae, latin, salsa, bachata, classic rock
Books: Tolstói, Mario Vargas Llosa
Movies: Quentin's movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming with turtles in an island in Thailand, playing with elephants and washing them, possums in Bondi Sydney, and as lot more

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to teach my language (Spanish), teach how to create rhymes, share my trips, share my experiences and my stories. I'd love to learn about east Europe cultures and people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share my experiences, teach languages, and a lot of laughing ! I love exchanging cultures with people, and hosting as well, so you're more than welcome to come visit me in Valencia. I can offer all my availability to go out, walk, run, have fun, visit places and have a beer and do new things

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Chile, Ecuador, Peru, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Peru, Spain, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Challo’s full profile.