Dheeraj  Shekhawat's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 19 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dheeraj ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, French, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

My self Dheeraj Singh Shekhawat I am from Rajasthan but live in pondicherry because of my tourism work as I work like french and English languages escort. I know the city from the bottom of my heart.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here to meet new peoples and give them a beautiful experience of the city and share my knowledge and learn something from them also

Interests

🙋‍♂️I Am Always Curious To Learn New Things And Meet New Peoples

📖I love the history so I am a good listener to get something new always.

🚵‍♀️ I Love To Do Cycling So I Have A Collection Of Cycles.

🐎I Am Very Good In Horse Riding.

🥋I Am A Martial Art Lover So Trying To Learn This Ancient Art.

🏃‍♂️ I Am Crazy About Doing Jogging Any Time To Get More Fit.

  • i love travelling
  • i love history

Music, Movies, and Books

I am a good singer and my favorite singer is Arjit singh

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done agra to Jaipur cycle tour in one and half day

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach some times French and always learn about Indian and world history

What I Can Share with Hosts

My knowledge my visit of the city

Countries I’ve Visited

Sri Lanka

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Dheeraj ’s full profile.