Łukasz  Kunowski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Łukasz ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian
  • 49, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Freelancer
  • University Degree
  • From Gdynia, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Lukasz. I am 48 years old. I am married and have 2 sons (1 is living abroad). We are living with cats, turtle and fishes. I have garden and I love to spend time there. I keen on traveling, sport, mostly football. I am interested in other cultures and their cuisine. However in my honest opinion polish one is the best! What is more my great passion is civil aviation (directly airports). We are living in Kaszuby (polish region, which contain three-city). Our place is exactly in Tuchom. It is a village placed 15 km to Gdynia, Gdańsk and Sopot. There is a bus stop next to the our house ( by which you can get to the Gdynia center in 20 min more or less (bus tickets are rather cheap, around 0.5-1 euro). From our place you can also get to beautiful Kaszubian area.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to travel and I would love to meet some new people from others parts of the world. I also would like to extend my knowledge about them.

Interests

  • coffee
  • gardening
  • travel
  • sport
  • civil aviation
  • polish cuisine
  • other cuisines

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
-movie music
Movies:
-Forrest Gump
-Eyes Wide Shut
-Shtisel
-Inglourious Basterds
Books:
-Dad-William Wharton

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I survived 18 years, with my sons ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach somebody else:
-I can show you some traditional polish dishes.
-I can learn you a bit about polish, gdansk and kasubian history.
-We can talk about polish political situation.
-I also can tell you about my interests.
What you can learn me:
-You can tell me about conditions in your country, culture, cuisine, political situation.

It would be pleasure for me if you will prepare some traditional dishes from your place.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with you my knowledge about Poland and world. I can also prepare some polish food for you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Łukasz ’s full profile.