Sára Petra Kocsis's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 31 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sára Petra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese, Russian, Swedish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Assistant in preanalitics
  • High school diploma
  • From Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Basics:

I'm a 20 year old girl, saving up for university. I work in a diagnostic laboratory, which I really love, because I'm always learning new things, and I enjoy working in health care. I'm curious about the world, and interested in the feelings and experiences of others. I also like to do arts.

Something a little more personal:

I love travelling, but only recently started doing it alone, listening to my amazing aunt. I met some fun people in Prague on my first journey alone, and I never felt so free.
I want new experiences, so here I am, giving couchsurfing a try.
Although I have definite goals in life, sometimes I still feel lost, just trying to figure things out. I didn't get too far yet, but the journey has started. :)

I'd do anything for hot chocolate

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people from all around the world

Interests

Knowledge, science, languages, arts...

I'm too curious not to care about most things, but it's a little hard to keep my focus on one thing.

  • writing
  • singing
  • reading
  • painting
  • music
  • skiing
  • biology
  • chemistry
  • volunteering
  • travelling
  • nature
  • cultures
  • studying languages
  • series and movies

Music, Movies, and Books

I love songs with sincere feelings, amazing lyrics, but sometimes fun songs with no meanings are also fine.

I really love fantasy and science books (ironic, cause I really dislike sci-fi in general), and I hope I can finally make more time to spend reading. I also like mangas.

I think I mostly prefer series over movies, because they are more detailed. Aside from sci-fi, I don't mind any genre. I'm just a little sceptical when it comes to American movies, because I feel like they put money before the actual art. But I'm willing to watch anything, with a cup of hot chocolate. ^^

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen kidney stones

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to teach you about my culture, and everything I'm passionate about

What I Can Share with Hosts

A new friend
Helping with house work
Amazing Hungarian liquors
Stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Sára Petra’s full profile.