Claudia Meléndez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Assistante d'espagnol
  • Administration des affaires
  • From Lima, Lima Province, Peru
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm back in CS with a new profile because I lost the previous one.

I'm happy to be back 🙂
I'm from Peru, and I'm living in France for the second time after 3 years. This time with my boyfriend and working as spanish assistant on a school.

I love to travel, visit, meet new and old people. I like sports, outdoor activities, culture, languages and food.

I'm a teacher, administrator, scout leader, and love to be in contact with others. I'm a good listener and like to help people.

Hope I can host some people in Peru or in France, someday 😊


Salut !
Je suis Clauia et je viens du Pérou. Je suis assistante d'espagnol a Lorient, en France. J'habite avec mon copain maintenent, il est italien. On parle l'espagnol et l'italien chez nous.
J'ai dejá été une fois en France et en Europe comme volontaire en service civique en France, (2019-2020).
J'aime bien voyager et faire des racontres avec des autres, je suis chef socut au Pérou, j'aime faire du vélo, et connaitre des cultures differents.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to meet people, to visit new places, and why not previous CS people I met 🙂

I'd like to share with others, to visit not as a tourist, but with a local.

Someday I'd like to host travelers in Peru or wherever I live 🙌


Je veux racontrer des persones avec des interets similaires, par exemple : languages, voyages, aider les autres, volontariats, scouts, sports, etc...

Je voudrais connaître un peu plus la France, mais aussi des autres pays en Europe et un jour en Afrique aussi :D


  • sports
  • languages
  • travel
  • scouts

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages : espagnol, anglais, francais et italien

What I Can Share with Hosts

Des beaux moments, leur aider.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Colombia, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Peru, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile.