Bilal Asghar's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bilal’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Urdu; learning Dutch, French, Panjabi, Punjabi
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Manager (Learning & Development) in Government Organi...
  • Masters In Business Administration
  • From Pakistan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

42 years HR professional in public sector organization after Masters in Business Administration. Not a frequent traveler due to working engagements but always sneaked out when got an opportunity, currently in Austria want to meet people around from different cultures and to explore the areas.
I am food lover but also taking care of my fitness. Love to travel to northern part of the countries, spending time near the waterfalls, rivers and spots loaded with nature.
Hate artificiality either in people or things, cannot bear negative attitudes.
Love fashion and new trends .
Adaptive to the environments and change.
Wish to see the whole world in life.

And Yes "new to CouchSurfing"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Truly never heard of it before, but a friend just came back from a trip to Europe and shared amazing experiences, fascinated me to join and really it is amazing, though in the beginning getting declines due to my new profile but yes it is like a job application when asked about the job experience to get it, though from somewhere you have to start. Sooner or later will overcome. very hopeful to meet people with from various countries and cultures. I remember when I have attended the first event in Vienna I met more then 30 people in days from different culture and background and I cannot explain in word how I felt just realised why i did not join that community before.

Interests

Tracking, long drives, water sports, fitness, trying new food. Weekend movies

  • music festivals
  • fitness
  • kite flying
  • hiking
  • skydiving
  • swimming
  • food
  • discussions
  • driving
  • tracking

Music, Movies, and Books

The GreyMan, Top Gun, Avatar, Friends.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Desert safari, Ferrari roller coaster, tracked to fairy meadows. The slingshot at prater Vienna (almost blackout)

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach how to cook some famous Asian delicious dishes. Have spent 14 years in the field of Human Resource Management and can share that experiences. Know to flying kite :) if you have one.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share the travelling experiences.
Can help to managing home tasks.
Share small gifts with true greetings .
Drive to long journey.
Can go for long walks and discussions.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Hungary, Norway, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Pakistan, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Bilal’s full profile.

My Groups