Timéa Macq's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 11% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Timéa’s full profile.


  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 18, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • étudiante
  • Political sciences
  • From Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm timéa from belgium. I took à gap year to travel around the world. Right know i'm travelling with my friend in Europe, before, I was in India (I talk à lot about india it was soo cool). I love to heard new story and to have deeper conversation.

COUCH SURFING ISN'T TINDER please do not misunderstood me, I'm interested about really meet people, not flirt or have sex with them :)

I'm from India only for the app, because in that way I don't have to pay them😈
In reality I'm from belgium

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because me and my friend are student and broke ahahah. I like so much to meet new people too :)


I really like to meet New people around à fresh beer (or a cup of tea, I'm not alcoholic just belgian)

  • writing
  • walking
  • vegetarian food
  • reading books
  • meeting people

Music, Movies, and Books

A lot of french song, but I would like to discover yours!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sooo much I'm glad about that. I spended sometimes in a Buddhist monastery, it was really interesting!

Teach, Learn, Share

I have so much crazy story to tell you! we can laugh a lot about how I end up in shitty situation aaaaaall the time

What I Can Share with Hosts

I want to help you and to be the best guess as possible so don't hesitate to give me some task! I can paint wall, help with the food, take care of the pets or whatever

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Timéa’s full profile.