Luna Mölling's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luna’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian; learning French
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Au Pair
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

This is not a dating App!!

I am Luna and 19 years old. My dream is to travel the world. But well, it is not so easy to finance that when you just finished school.
So I became an Au Pair in Annecy in France for a year. From here I like to travel whenever I am on vacation.
I love meeting new people and learning about different cultures.
Also I am obsessed with dogs and food, I love taking pictures and Videos to keep the memories :))

My Instagram is Luna.brln :))

Ah and I am original from Germany. I was born on the countryside on the border to the netherlands and moved to Berlin when I was 11. I am really glad about that because I looove Berlin: so many different cultures, languages, food, people, architecture,...
My mom is from Hungary and my dad from Germany, so I grew up bilingual - but hungarian is still really difficult haha

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am currently an Au Pair in France and love to travel around and meet new people


I love travelling and taking pictures, I have an obsession with dogs haha

  • animals
  • dogs
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • vegetarian
  • music
  • piano
  • travelling

Teach, Learn, Share

Charing is caring :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Luna’s full profile.