Murli Singh Rajpurohit's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login 1 minute ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Murli’s full profile.


  • 11 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • I work in Tech
  • MS in Business Analytics
  • From India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I moved from India to US California last year for my Masters. I recently got a job here in Atlanta and hence got to know about Couchsurfing from a friend. Now I love Couchsurfing community.
I live in Midtown, I like to go for Yoga and play some music.
I am looking forward to meet new people and host you if possible. I love to go out, play Table tennis, cricket etc.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Everybody has some stories to tell, I would love to tell mine and listen to yours.
To make new friends. It would be amazing to meet in person and talk about the travels.


  • guitar
  • cricket
  • table tennis
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - Indie Hindi, Rap, Chillstep, Country
Books - Currently reading currency wars. I read a lot of books.
Movies - Favourite would be "The Pursuit of Happyness"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

14,000 ft. Skydiving and holding a peacock in my hands.

Teach, Learn, Share


What I Can Share with Hosts

I can clean dishes, help with gardening or make you some food.

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Puerto Rico, Sri Lanka, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Murli’s full profile.