Tobias Theißl's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tobias’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian, Russian
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey, I’m Tobias (Tobi) and I really love it to meet new people who show me their culture. My hobbys are traveling, cooking, my plants, gardening and sport. I just finished my Esc for 6 months in Romania as a volunteer in an Organisation, which promotes more tolerance and European values. Currently I’m studying „International Economic Relations“. I want to us the time I have to travel and make new friends all over Europe/the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to experience a new kind of traveling and meet foreigner wo can show me their culture. :))

Interests

cooking, plants, gardening, traveling, sport, watching nature’s beauty.

Music, Movies, and Books

Lana Del Rey, TNH, The Weeknd, house music, pop

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

6 month volunteering in Bucharest- Romania 🇷🇴

What I Can Share with Hosts

I’m thankful for everything and happy for every bed, couch I get.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Tobias’s full profile.