Salman Sallu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Salman’s full profile.


  • 4 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Masters Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Salman from India, now settled in Turin, Italy. I was working as a Vehicle Design Engineer for General Motors in Bangalore, India for 3 years. Afterwards I got bored of it and planned to shift to some European countries. Thus I got into Masters for Engineering Management in Polito and started to explore the whole Europe 🫣
Above that I am a part time model used to work for some top leading modeling agencies, so those who are interested to know more about modeling related careers I am open for discussion 😃

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am Salman , just moved to Torino. I'm learning about the city and making new friends as I go. It's a new experience and I can't wait to host people once I'm settled in.


Learning new things, experiencing new places

  • fashion
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • football
  • management

Music, Movies, and Books

Cold play, Ed Sheeran, Paulo coelho

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I jumped from a helicopter to a sailing ship in the middle of the Indian ocean

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a great English tutor😅

What I Can Share with Hosts

Life long friendship

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Malaysia, Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Salman’s full profile.

My Groups