Enver Arda Uysal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 94% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Enver Arda’s full profile.


  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German, Polish
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Warsaw
  • Bachelor Degree in Mechanical Engineering
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Enver Arda. I use Arda when someone asks me my name. I am 19 years old Erasmus+ student who loves to collects memories and wants to travel all across Europe. I am really into cooking and can talk about cooking for hours. I love walking and just observing places that I see. I have done lots of sport by now. Today I am doing capoeira angola, regional. I was living in Turkey, Istanbul. I study at Istanbul Technical University. I worked there as a tourist guide. Now I am doing my Erasmus in Poland, and study in Warsaw University of Technology.

I love to travel not to see magnificent buildings. I love the texture of cities; culture, how people enjoy theirself, how the life goes on and on, what are the foods, what drinks should I drink. Seeing a breathing and living city make me more satisfied of all things.

Even if it's currently very hard me to host a person now, I would love to help about anything in where I am. So if I can't host you feel free to ask for anything. It can be just a coffee, your luggages or a small trip in the city.

And please don't send me copy paste messages.

Have a nice trip. I hope everything goes well for you...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Everybody belongs to this world and we are just a travellers. Knowing, understanding someone apart from you, knowing their cultures, world-view makes you understand how life goes for somebody and see this world more deeply apart from you. Other than this we all should share and help people. So CS enables us to synthesize this 2 situation in 1 platform. No more words needed...


  • dancing
  • capoeira
  • flute
  • gastronomy
  • i like traveling
  • capoeira angola

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like hard rock and jazz, I don't know why but Finding Nemo is my favorite movie.

Teach, Learn, Share

Gastronomy, Capoeira Culture

What I Can Share with Hosts

I really would like to talk about cultures. And discuss about anything. Learning and teaching new things is my favorite things to do.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Enver Arda’s full profile.